Please click on the links below to see how the work is progressing:

Building work finished Sept 2014

Week beginning 14th July 2014

Week beginning 30th June 2014

Week beginning 23rd June 2014

Friday 20th June 2014

Week beginning 16th June 2014

Week beginning 9th June 2014

Week beginning 2nd June 2014

Week beginning 23rd May 2014

Week Beginning 12th May 2014

Week Beginning 6th May 2014

Friday 2nd May 2014

Tuesday 29th April 2014

Friday 25th April 2014

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Friday 4th April

Thursday 3rd April

Wednesday 2nd April

Tuesday 1st April

Monday 31st March

Friday 28th March

Thursday 27th March

Wednesday 26th March

Tuesday 25th March

Monday 24th March

Friday 21st March

Thursday 20th March

Wednesday 19th March

Tuesday 18th March

Monday 17th March

Friday 14th March

Thursday 13th March

Wednesday 12th March

Tuesday 11th March

Monday 10th March

Friday 7th March

Thursday 6th March

Wednesday 5th March

Tuesday 4th March

Monday 3rd March

Friday 28th February

Thursday 27th February

Wednesday 26th February

Tuesday 25th February

Monday 24th February

Half Term

Friday 14th February

Thursday 13th February

Wednesday 12th February

Tuesday 11th February

Monday 10th February

Friday 7th February

Thursday 6th February

Wednesday 5th February

Tuesday 4th February

Monday 3rd February

Friday 31st January

Thursday 30th January

Wednesday 29th January

Tuesday 28th January

Monday 27th January

Friday 24th January

Thursday 23rd January

Wednesday 22nd January

Tuesday 21st January

Monday 20th January

Friday 17th January